Wednesday, July 20, 2022

15:00 - 16:00 BST | 16:00 - 17:00 CEST | 10:00 - 11:00 EDT

Mindset, Skillset and Toolset: The anatomy of a successful sales team

Missed quotas and low employee retention rates are some of the common symptoms known by the many businesses that struggle to move away from failing sales practices. For those that are trying, even with the right balance of competitiveness, drive and morale, creating a high performance sales team still isn’t an easy job.

It needs to be built, scaled and enabled with intention, as its success hinges on hiring the right talent, developing them through the right coaching and supporting them with a slick tool stack - all whilst creating an environment of safety and openness.

So is there a formula that sales leaders can follow when it comes to building a world-class, high performing team? Jiminny are teaming up with leaders across the revenue function to find out.

Hosts:

Tom Lavery
CEO & Founder @ Jiminny
Kirsty Charlton
VP of Revenue Operations @ Signal AI
Kenny Mulcahy
Head of Sales @Unmind
James Mensforth
Sales Director - UK&I @ Aircall

Register Here

Registration for this event has now closed.

Register Here

Fill out the form to save your spot.
Thank you for registering for the event!

A confirmation email with the calendar invite has been sent to the email address you provided.

We look forward to seeing you there.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

We’re sorry this event has now passed.
You can sign up for one of our other events. We’re looking forward to seeing you there!