Tuesday, May 24, 2022

15:00 - 16:00 BST | 16:00 - 17:00 CEST | 10:00 - 11:00 EDT

The good, the bad, the ugly: The power of conversation intelligence throughout the customer journey

Putting your customers at the core of everything you do is key, but tapping into the voice of the customer is no small feat. To do it effectively calls for alignment across teams, a high degree of accuracy, and to lead to real insights and outcomes.

In this webinar, Jiminny’s VP of Client Success Bekkie Wetz will be speaking to four industry experts across the revenue function about how they're using conversation intelligence to draw and apply key insights throughout all points of the customer journey - the good, the bad and the ugly - and have started to see some really positive results off the back of it.

Hosts:

Andrew Oliver
Head of Sales, Gatekeeper
Austin John
Senior Product Manager, Informa
Matt Myszkowski
VP Customer Experience, Cision
Stephanie Ulpiani
Head of Sales, MyTutor

Register Here

Fill out the form to save your spot.
Thank you for registering for the event!

A confirmation email with the calendar invite has been sent to the email address you provided.

We look forward to seeing you there.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

We’re sorry this event has now passed.
You can sign up for one of our other events. We’re looking forward to seeing you there!